Happy clients write about their special day

This lovely lady rocked Evie's 1st Birthday party with her beautiful, artistic face painting and Oh so Fun balloon twisting! Do yourself a favor and have her at your next party....

know I will have her there at our next party! 


Natasha

via Facebook

"Charmaine was EXCELLENT. She is very talented and has a great personality. She is very easy to work with and very accommodating. Everyone came up to me at the event and said how wonderful she was. One (out of many) of the big hits was the mermaid balloon. I will definitely use Charmaine for my upcoming events. Thanks for making our event a success." 

 

Frances G

Thumbtack Review

"Char was the hit of my grandsons 6th birthday party! She is an incredibly talented face painter and so good with children!!! Her balloon superheroes. ..yes I said superheroes ...were amazing!!! The adults are still talking about them!!! I can't say enough about her professionalism and the quality of her work...I'll be looking for another opportunity to use her!! Thanks Char for making my grandson's birthday a huge success!" me.

 

Deborah W.

Thumbtack Review


Charmaine was prompt, on-time, pleasant, and did a wonderful job keeping 20 3-6 year old plenty occupied for two hours during the party. Her face painting and balloons were truly some of the best that I have seen and the kids couldn't have been more excited about it. This was the perfect addition to my sons' birthday party!

 

Megan K.

Thumbtack Review

"I wish I could rate with more than 5 stars because Charmaine was beyond incredible! The face paintings were absolutely stunning and the balloons were somehow even more incredible! Highly highly recommended!!"

 

Erika C.

Thumbtack Review

Charmaine was amazing her work was beautiful she did face painting and balloon making. The kids absolutely loved her! Will def be hiring again.

This customer rated you highly for punctuality, professionalism, work quality, responsiveness, and value.

Megan W.

Thumbtack Review

08/12/17

   
Charmaine was amazing. The most talented face painter I've ever seen by far. A true artist. Right on time, professional, so friendly!! Highly recommend her :))

 

Gina Z

Thumbtack Review

Charmed Face Painting and her team did a WONDERFUL job at an event I organized that consisted of over 300 children. Very professional, great quality, very responsive. I would absolutely recommend her in the future.

Kimbery F
Thumbtack Review
04/28/18

Charmaine is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! She showed up for our 4th of July party in full red, white & blue dress. She twisted balloons for three hours and they were some of the most creative I have ever seen! I highly recommend Charmaine for your next party.

Rebecca B

Thumbtack Review

July 1, 2016

  

WOW!! I highly recommend Charmed Face Painting and Balloons. Charmaine was amazing with all my guests and especially the kids. Her face painting and balloon art were out of this world! So talented and sweet! I will definitely be using her again for my future occasions!

This customer rated you highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.

Christina O.

Thumbtack Review

07/03/17

"Charmaine was awesome!! She did such a wonderful job working with the kids and everyone raved about her! Thank you!"

Gina C

Thumbtack Review

11/2/16

I had face painting for my nephews communion and honestly these were the best that I have ever used. I am so happy I found you guys and will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much

 

Mary F

Charmaine was wonderful at my daughter's 1st birthday party yesterday! We hired her to do balloon twisting to keep all the kids entertained and happy, and she definitely delivered. She was very professional from the start with all our correspondence, she showed up at the party on time & ready to go, and she even pre-made a sweet birthday cake balloon for my daughter. The kids were so happy with all their creations and they kept showing off what Charmaine had made for them. At one point I went over to her and asked if all the kids were behaving themselves (a few were rowdy) and she said they were fine and she insisted for me to go back to mingling and enjoying the party. I highly recommend her!

Kate B.

Thumbtack Review

01/17/2017

"What a great experience! Char is an amazing artist. She is professional, polite and great with children. I cannot say enough good things about the experience from beginning to end she made the entire process seemless."

 

Randy L

AIM Academy

Thumbtack Review

"Charmaine is an amazing artist with an incredible talent for engaging kids and adults alike. Her face painting creations are amazing to watch and a unmatched in skill by any other I have seen. Charmaine also does kid friendly glitter tattoos and wild balloon animals. I have seen her work at several events now. She consistently performs at a top notch, professional level while keeping it light and entertaining! I highly recommend her services- you will not be disappointed!!!"

 

Kimberly L.

Thumbtack Review

I want to thank you again for coming to Chester City and making our day a HUGE success.

I saw the pregnant belly paintings. You know those moms thought they were cute!

 

Belvie H

Pregnant and Parenting Educator

Catholic Social Services

 

 

The best choice!

"Absolutely the best face painter! Charmed was professional, fun and the quality of work was above and beyond what we expected. You can tell she really loves what she does!"

Jackie N

Thumbtack Review 10/10/16

"She was wonderful!!! She was very friendly, great personality, was very good with the kids and was overall a joy to have at the party. She brought ballon twists of all the Disney princesses (my daughter had a princess party) that was a complete surprise for us!!!! My daughter loved the balloons and she made swords for the boys that were in attendance. If you need a face painter, don't look any further she's wonderful!!!!"

 

Malori S.

Thumbtack Review

Absolutely fantastic , she took care of all the kids, put up my signs for the games because I was to busy with other things . She stood outside in the 100 degree weather the entire hour and interacted with the kids. Very pleased well worth the money , didn't have to worry about her one bit.
Thank you !

Romeo G

Thumbtack Review

07/23/2016

Charmaine went above and beyond! The kids loved her & all of their glitter tatoos. Wonderful addition to our party!

Rana

Thumbtack Review

01/01/17

Char Jacquelin is wonderful, and kind with the kids .she did an amazing job .it was a great experience looking forward on see her again at my next party !

 

Angela S

Thumbtack Review

So awesome!!! Charmaine was absolutely wonderful!!! Her designs were amazing and she was so great with the kids! The adults couldn't believe her the things she made with balloons lol....I would highly recommend her and we will definitely be asking her to be a part of our next party!

Brooke H

Thumbtack Review

11/21/16

We loved having you again this year.  The kids really enjoyed the face painting and balloon twisting.  We'll see you again next year.

 

Mike K

President

Sean MacBride Division

Ancient Order of the Hibernians

Dear Charmaine,

Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job at my daughters 4th bday party on Sunday.  All the kids loved their faces and all the balloons you brought, they were amazing!  You really kept it moving and did a great job on each kids paint.  Your services were a nice treat for the kids and a very nice touch to the party.  You did amazing work!!
And thank you for giving my daughter the glitter tattoo, she loves it and it still looks perfect today!  I thought she was going to choose something superhero related but she went with the eagles for her face and tattoo lol.  You never know what kids are going to do I guess!

I'll certainly refer you to my mom friends!
Thanks again and take care,
Caitlin

04/11/2016

"She did a fantastic job with the balloons and with the children! She was professional and easy to work with and also very accommodating. Looking to use her again next year!"

 

Kellie A.

Thumbtack Review

"I booked Charmed Face Painting & Balloon Twisting for my twins 7th Birthday. What a hit! All of the kids loved Charmaine, there was a constant line to get their faces painted. The work is amazing and she even has water proof paints since our party had a water slide. We can't say enough good things about our experience with Charmaine. Very experienced and professional."

 

Laura V.

Thumbtack Review

Awesome!

"I loved her and absolutely use and or recommend to anybody."

Dana S

Thumbtack Review

10/27/16

   
Charmaine was outstanding. For three hour plus non stop she twisted balloons and made many kids very happy. the assortment of figures she made was unbelievable

Sr. Elsa

Thumbtack Review

July 1, 2016

She was awesome. All the parents commented on how good she was with the children. She was fast (but talented) and all the children got face paint. 100% recommend!!!

Rebbeca
Thumbtack Review
04-19/18